Old Dominion Albums Ranked

Old Dominion is an American five-member country music band formed in Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is a contemporary country with rock instrumentation and has pop overtones. The band has released three full-length albums and three EPs. They released their self-titled EP in 2014 & 2019, followed in the next year by their debut studio album, Meat, and Candy on RCA Records Nashville, which includes the singles “Break Up with Him”, “Snapback”, and “Song for Another Time”. Their second album Happy Endings was released in 2017, which includes the singles “No Such Thing as a Broken Heart”, “Written in the Sand”, and “Hotel Key”. In addition to their own material, Ramsey, Rosen, and Tursi have written several hit singles for other contemporary country music artists. Here are all of Old Dominion albums ranked.

Don’t miss listening to the Old Dominion. Click below and experience an innovative blend of country and pop!

2. Old Dominion (2019)

“This whole music collection is pleasing to listen to though I admit that there are some songs that I enjoy in this music collection that I find fun to listen to. A multiple number of the songs have a creative melding of country and slight hints of rock music mixed in for entertaining effect. The music collection starts with the encouraging upbeat Make It Sweet song and there is a strong possibility that this music collection is going to grow on you each listen”

1. Meat And Candy (2015)

“This disc is great start to finish. Snapback is one of those great songs that seems too short. Till it’s Over is great also. Said Nobody is a great take on a dumb saying. I can listen to this over and over. I guess it’s country rock. I’m really not into labels like that. I just know great tunes when I hear them. This is really great tunes.”